

## ACADEMIC COUNCIL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

## **Proposed 2014 Appointment**

President (Chair)
 Provost (Vice-Chair)
 Chair, Curriculum and Program Review Committee
 Chair, Graduate Studies Committee
 Bill Muirhead
 Chair, Graduate Studies Committee
 Academic Colleague to Council of Ontario Universities
 Five (5) core faculty members (who also sit on Academic Council)

Franco Gaspari

Ron Hinch

Miguel Vargas Martin

Diana Petrarca

· One (1) student representative (who also sits on Academic Council) Nadim Arafa

The Executive Committee recommends:

That Academic Council appoint the following faculty member to serve as an elected member of Academic Council Executive Committee:

## a) Core Faculty Representative

Hannah Scott, Faculty of Social Sciences & Humanities – March 2014 – June 2014